EdutoolsA WCET project providing decision-making tools for the EDU community
Navigation bar
Edutools home Site map Contact us About Edutools About WCET

Advisory Boards

Course Management Systems Advisory Board

  • Randy Bruce, Centre for Curriculum, Transfer & Technology
  • Amanda Harby, Centre for Curriculum, Transfer and Technology (C2T2)
  • Sue Roig, Instructional Analyst/Designer, Salt Lake City Community College
  • Mollie McGill, Coordinator of Technology and Learning Innovations, University of Colorado System office
  • Anne Moore is the associate vice president for learning technologies and Director of Information Technology Initiatives at Virginia Tech
  • G.A. Redding is an adjunct staff member at the Institute for Defense Analyses (IDA) and a core team member of the Advanced Distributed Learning (ADL) Initiative
  • Rob Robinson, Associate Director and Technology Manager for the University of Texas System TeleCampus

Student Services Advisory Board

  • Donna Ford, Chair, American Counseling Association Cyber Technology Committee, former President, American Counseling Association
  • Thomas J. Kerr, Associate Vice President of University Partnerships, Fairleigh Dickinson
  • Kevin Kruger, Associate Executive Director of the National Association of Student Personnel Administrators (NASPA)
  • Dawn Mosisa, Associate Vice President of Financial Aid at the University of Maryland University College
  • Peggi Munkittrick, Senior Director for Teaching and Learning Strategy , SCT
  • Cyndi Rowland, Director of Keeping Web Accessibility In Mind (WebAIM), Utah State University
  • Robert Walling, President, HigherEdAdvisors
  • *Cheryl Leibovitz, Program Specialist, Program Analysis Division, U.S. Department of Education (focus: Student Financial Assistance (SFA) programs)
    *providing technical assistance to the board; not a formal member

e-Learning Policies Advisory Board

  • Michael Abbiatti, Associate Commissioner for Learning Technology, Louisiana Board of Regents
  • Carole Barone, Vice President, EDUCAUSE
  • Bruce Chaloux, Director of the Electronic Campus of the Southern Regional Education Board (SREB)
  • Patricia Cuocco, Senior Director for Technology Advice and Policy, California State University Office of the Chancellor
  • Cynthia Grua, Director, Utah Electronic College, Office of the Commissioner for Higher Education, Utah State Board of Regents
  • Karen Kietzman, Associate Director, The Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association
  • James Shaeffer, Associate Vice President for Outreach Services and Dean of Outreach Programs and the Interim Chief Information Officer at the University of North Dakota
  • Holly Zanville, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Oregon University System